Our Staff

Fr. Eric Berns, Dean Berns1996@gmail.com

David J. Eaton, President eaton.david@columbusdons.org

Nancy Baierl, Administrator, St. John’s & Our Lady of Peace baierl.nancy@columbusdons.org

Steven Van Wyhe, Principal, Columbus Middle & High Schools vanwyhe.steven@columbusdons.org

Elizabeth Arneson, 3rd Grade, arneson.elizabeth@columbusdons.org

Bernadine Baltus, After School Care

Jessie Bauer, 4K Teacher bauer.jessie@columbusdons.org

Ann Bohnert, Kindergarten bohnert.ann@columbusdons.org

Gladys Brock, Food Services

Jennifer Brock, Kindergarten brock.jennifer@columbusdons.org

Greg Brown, CCHS Guidance brown.gregory@columbusdons.org

Fr. Jesse Burish, Chaplain Father.Burish@columbusdons.org

Brian Coughlin, CCHS Math coughlin.brian@columbusdons.org

Lisa Derfus, CCMS Resource Teacher derfus.lisa@columbusdons.org

Bryan DeVries, CCMS Physical Education devries.bryan@columbusdons.org

John Draxler, Technical Education draxler.john@columbusdons.org

Emily Drees, 1st Grade drees.emily@columbusdons.org

Jen Edwards, Development Assistant edwards.jennifer@columbusdons.org

Ruth Fleischmann, CCHS Math fleischmann.ruth@columbusdons.org

Alanna Hart, CCHS Theology hart.alanna@columbusdons.org

Lucas Hart, CCHS Social Studies hart.lucas@columbusdons.org

Marilyn Hartl, Recruitment/Retention Director/Alumni Relations,

hartl.mary@columbusdons.org

Donna Hayes, 5th Grade hayes.donna@columbusdons.org

Mary Hein, CCHS Biology hein.mary@columbusdons.org

Judy Herman, Preschool Teacher herman.judith@columbusdons.org

Rebecca Herman, 4th Grade herman.rebecca@columbusdons.org

Catherine Heuer, Elementary Music heuer.catherine@columbusdons.org

Christa Hoheisel, CCMS  English hoheisel.christa@columbusdons.org

Kris Hughes, St. John’s After Care; hughes.kris@columbusdons.org

Susan Jahr, St. John’s Food Service jahr.susan@columbusdons.org

Roberta Jevaltas, Central Office Secretary, Columbus jevaltas.roberta@columbusdons.org

Ron Jevaltas, CCHS English jevaltas.ronald@columbusdons.org

James Kelty, 5th Grade kelty.james@columbusdons.org

Deborah Kennedy, Elem./CCMS Spanish kennedy.deb@columbusdons.org

Nicole Kitchner, CCHS Spanish/Theology kitchner.nicole@columbusdons.org

Angela Kolpanen, CCHS PE kolpanen.angela@columbusdons.org

Joe Konieczny, Athletic Director konieczny.joe@columbusdons.org

Eileen Krall, Elementary Computer Science krall.eileen@columbusdons.org

Amanda Kraus, CCMS/CCHS Choral Music kraus.amanda@columbusdons.org

Ann Kundinger, Food Services kundinger.ann@columbusdons.org

Jane Lamermayer, CCMS Religion lamermayer.jane@columbusdons.org

Wayne Landweher, Maintenance, Columbus landwehr.wayne@columbusdons.org

Cathy Larson, CCS Gift Cards giftcard@columbusdons.org

Sue Luchterhand, Preschool Teacher luchterhand.susan@columbusdons.org

Connie Manlick, Elementary Physical Education manlick.connie@columbusdons.org

Jennifer Mouriski, Food Services

Amy Muenster, 4th grade muenster.amy@columbusdons.org

Alice Niehaus, Food Services Director, niehaus.alice@ccsstaff.org

Kris Nielsen, Secretary, St. John the Baptist Primary nielsen.kris@columbusdons.org

Joe Orella, CCHS Social Studies orella.joe@columbusdons.org

Michael Pankratz, Maintenance, St. John’s

Barb Pinter, Preschool Aide

Rita Potts, Athletic Secretary, Columbus potts.rita@columbusdons.org

Mark Reigel, CCMS History reigel.mark@columbusdons.org

Jessica Schiferl Secretary, Our Lady of Peace  schiferl.jessica@columbusdons.org

Julie Schlagenhaft, 4K Teacher schlagenhaft.julie@columbusdons.org

Tammy Schlagenhaft, 2nd Grade schlagenhaft.tammy@columbusdons.org

Cheryl Schmidt, 2nd Grade schmidt.cheryl@columbusdons.org

Stephan Schneider, CCHS Chemistry & Physics schneider.stephan@columbusdons.org

Yvonne Schneider, Maintenance, St. John’s

Cindy Slattery, Elementary Special Education slattery.cindy@columbusdons.org

Susan Steffek, 3rd Grade steffek.sue@columbusdons.org

Robert Stephenson, Maintenance OLPI

Debra Sutton, Elementary Librarian sutton.deb@columbusdons.org

Susan Teter, French teter.susan@columbusdons.org

Vicki Tracy, Events/Annual Appeal Coordinator tracy.vicki@columbusdons.org

Mandy Volkman, CCHS English volkman.mandy@columbusdons.org

Jaclyn Walker, CCMS Math walker.jaclyn@columbusdons.org

Elizabeth Weiland, Preschool Teacher weiland.elizabeth@columbusdons.org

Barry Wetterling, IT wetterling.barry@columbusdons.org

Danielle Wojcik, CCMS/CCHS Art wojcik.danielle@columbusdons.org

Christine Zanotelli, 1st Grade zanotelli.christine@columbusdons.org

Tom Zimmerman, 5th – 12th Instrumental Music zimmerman.thomas@columbusdons.org

Kimberly Zimmermann, CCMS Science zimmermann.kimberly@columbusdons.org